Skip to main content

Suspending a User

Removing a user's access to your organisation's account

  1. To suspend a user and remove their access within your Organisation you must be an Admin user. Follow the below steps if you would like to delete a user.
    ​

    1. As a logged in user with Admin Permissions in the IWTS platform, click on your account name in the bottom left corner, and select Settings from the options that appear.​


      ​


      ​

    2. In the settings screen select the Users tab from the top row.​
      ​

    3. A list of all users associated with your Organisations’ account will be displayed.

    4. Click on the three dots icon in the Actions column.


      ​

    5. Then click Suspend user from the dropdown menu.

    6. Warning message will pop to suspend the user click on Confirm.

      Note: To reactivate a user follow the steps above and then select Reactivate user.

Did this answer your question?